DON'T MISS THESE EXCITING TBN ORIGINAL SERIES! | TBN

DON'T MISS THESE EXCITING TBN ORIGINAL SERIES!

TBN Original Series
Thursday, November 1, 2018 / TBN Staff

TBN Has 3 New Series You Won't Want to Miss!

 

 

Join Alicia Britt Chole for this series based on her bestselling book, Anonymous: Jesus' Hidden Years ... And Yours and learn to patiently trust the work that God is doing in those times of waiting.  Jesus' first 30 years were virtually anonymous, as He was being prepared for His 3-year ministry that would change the world forever.

 

MONDAYS

9:00PM ET | 6:00pm PT

WEDNESDAYS

4:30am ET | 1:30am PT

SATURDAYS

3:00pm ET | 12:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tune in to an all-new series based on Jonathan Cahn's New York Times bestselling book, The Book of Mysteries.  Join him on this adventure to uncover the mysteries of the ages, keys of spiritual truth, and end-time revelation.  It will change your life!

 

THURSDAYS

12:00am ET | 9:00pm PT

(Wednesdays)

FRIDAYS

4:30pm ET | 1:30pm PT

SATURDAYS

5:30am ET | 2:30am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carl Wesley Anderson helps you learn to recognize God's multi-faceted voice and experience the depths of His love in Love Speaks.

 

TUESDAYS

1:00am ET | 10:00pm PT

(Mondays)

6:30pm ET | 3:30pm PT

THURSDAYS

9:30pm ET | 6:30pm PT

SATURDAYS

4:30am ET | 1:30am PT