IN CELEBRATION OF BILLY GRAHAM'S 100TH BIRTHDAY | TBN

IN CELEBRATION OF BILLY GRAHAM'S 100TH BIRTHDAY

Billy Graham 100 Birthday Celebration
Thursday, November 1, 2018 / TBN Staff

Honoring His Life and Legacy.

 

Between 1949 and his official retirement in 2015, Billy Graham preached the Gospel of Jesus Christ to hundreds of millions of people, leading many to salvation. This month he would have celebrated his 100th birthday. He passed away this last February, joining his beloved wife Ruth in heaven, and so many others he led into the arms of Jesus Christ. TBN has long enjoyed an amazing relationship with Billy Graham and his ministry, and we’re honored to continue to air his programming several times a week. Programming on TBN includes specials about his life and legacy, BillyGraham.tv, and Billy Graham Crusade (Classic).

 

BillyGraham.tv

Mondays 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT

Thursdays 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT

 

Billy Graham Crusade (Classic)

Wednesdays 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

Thursdays 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT

Saturdays 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT

 

Note: You’ll find details about a very special book from Billy Graham titled Hear My Heart, on the back page of this newsletter.